Ext. # Name Title Direct Dial Email Address
100 Hall, Amy Receptionist amyh@rcwa.net
103 Barrett, Bob Account Executive (Veterinarians) 248-864-7462 bobb@rcwa.net
135 Brode, Karen Sr. Account Manager 248-864-7421 karenb@rcwa.net
159 Campbell, Dennis Employee Benefits Consultant 248-864-7423 dennisc@rcwa
119 Case, Lisa Sr. Account Manager 248-864-7424 lisac@rcwa.net
153 Clement, Brian Account Executive (Benefits, Commercial, Personal) 248-864-7425 bricanc@rcwa.net
104 Cottrell, Felecia Account Manager (Skating Rinks) 248-864-7426 feleciac@rcwa.net
141 Darga, Barb ADRSIA (248) 223-8436 barbd@rcwa.net
122 Diamond, Charlene Claims Representative 248-864-7427 charlened@rcwa.net
109 Farris, Bob Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer 248-864-7420 bobf@rcwa.net
168 Feuerman, Celia ADRSIA 248-223-8433 celiaf@rcwa.net
164 Feuerman, Maury ADRSIA 248-223-8450 mauryf@rcwa.net
112 Francis, Lauren Account Manager 248-864-7457 laurenf@rcwa.net
111 Galper, Vicky Commercial Lines Manager 248-864-7429 vickyg@rcwa.net
116 Gotts, Jim Director of Risk Management (LAKELAND UNDERWRITERS) 248-864-7428 jimg@rcwa.net
121 Howard, Steve Account Executive 248-864-7432 steveh@rcwa.net
163 Jacobs, Ineke Administrative Assistant (for Gordon St. John) 248-864-7433 inekej@rcwa.net
133 Jardine, Dawn Benefit Analyst/Service Representative 248-864-7435 dawnj@rcwa.net
139 Johnson, Lance Commercial Lines Account Manager (ADRSIA) 248-223-8459 lancej@rcwa.net
151 Jones, Keith (Benefits Ð Formerly of EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PLUS) 248-864-7436 keithj@rcwa.net
126 Kaulfuss, Marty Director of Corporate & Personal Planning 248-864-7437 martyk@rcwa.net
118 Klepack, Lindy Vice President/Operations Manager/Manager 248-864-7444 lindyk@rcwa.net
129 Sanitate, Jen Benefit Analyst/Service Representative 248-864-7422 jens@rcwa.net
144 Kufchock, John Benefits Coordinator/Account Executive (Veterinarians) 248-864-7438 johnk@rcwa.net
152 Lagana, Sandy Benefit Analyst/Service Representative sandyl@rcwa.net
148 Lambert, Tiffany Benefit Analyst/Service Representative (EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PLUS) 248-864-7439 tiffanyl@rcwa.net
123 Matthews, Dori Personal Lines Account Representative/ Supervisor (handles A – G) 248-864-7441 dorim@rcwa.net
127 Matthews, Josh Customer Service Representative (handles T – Z) 248-864-7442 joshuam@rcwa.net
134 McCauley, Sarah Commercial Lines Assistant 248-864-7443 sarahm@rcwa.net
167 McKenna, Todd Account Executive (Commercial & Veterinarians) 248-864-7445 toddm@rcwa.net
125 Meredith, Sandy Employee Benefits Manager 248-864-7446 sandym@rcwa.net
142 Merem, Joe Account Executive 248-864-7458 joejm@rcwa.net
108 Palmeri, Dave Vice President (Skating Rinks) 248-864-7447 davep@rcwa.net
131 Parr, Tom Account Manager 248-864-7461 tomp@rcwa.net
140 Percha, Bill Account Executive (Benefits, Commercial, Personal & Veterinarians) 248-864-7448 billp@rcwa.net
158 Poplawski, Jay Sr. Vice President (Benefits, Commercial, Personal) 248-864-7449 jayp@rcwa.net
120 Herbst, Karl Sr Account Manager 248-864-7451 karlh@rcwa.net
124 Rodts, Steve ADRSIA 248-223-8430 stever@rcwa.net
105 Rybacki, Larry Managing Director Business Development Automotive Services Group larryr@rcwa.net
106 Sarver, Diana Accounting 248-864-7452 dianas@rcwa.net
161 Sexton, Kraig Aflac Liaison kraigs@rcwa.net
143 Solano, Diane Telemarketer/Clerk 248-864-7453 dianeso@rcwa.net
160 St. John, Gordon Vice President (Bosquett) 248-864-7454 gordons@rcwa.net
149 Stava, Pete Employee Benefit Consultant (Formerly of EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PLUS) 248-864-7455 petes@rcwa.net
182 Stiteler, Vikki Customer Service Representative (handles H – S) 248-864-7456 vikkis@rcwa.net
107 Vannelli, Steve President & Chief Executive Officer 248-864-7474 stevev@rcwa.net
115 Vitale, Jackie Benefit Analyst/Service Representative 248-864-7430 jaclynv@rcwa.net
113 West, Annette Sr. Account Manager 248-864-7459 annettew@rcwa.net
114 Zielonka, Donna Sr. Account Manager 248-864-7460 donnaz@rcwa.net